View the Holiday Schedule

2022 Village of Stickney Holiday Schedule


The Village Hall and Public Works will be closed for business on the following holidays:
 
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President's Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day