Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. M-F

Contact Police

Command Staff

Contact Address:

Stickney Police Department
6533 W. Pershing Road

Stickney, IL 60402

Phone: 708.788.2131
Fax: 708.749.2742
Hours:
 24 hours a day,
7 days a week

Chief of Police Dan Babich: daniel.babich@stickneypolice.com

Deputy Chief of Police: richard.jaczak@stickneypolice.com

Sergeant Curz Ortiz (6am-6pm Shift): curz.ortiz@stickneypolice.com

Sergeant Frank Figueroa (6am-6pm Shift): frank.figueroa@stickneypolice.com

Corporal Collin Lochridge (6pm-6am Shift): collin.lochridge@stickneypolice.com

Sergeant William Merrill (6pm-6am Shift): william.merrill@stickneypolice.com

 

Major Investigations Unit

Contact Address:

Stickney Police Department
6533 W. Pershing Road

Stickney, IL 60402
Phone: 708.788.2131
Fax: 708.749.2742
Hours:
 24 hours a day,
7 days a week
Deputy Chief Richard Jaczak: richard.jaczak@stickneypolice.com
Detective Corporal Cruz Ortiz: cruz.ortiz@stickneypolice.com
Detective Corporal Kevin McGuire: kevin.mcguire@stickneypolice.com

Adjudication/Records

Contact Address:

Stickney Police Department
6533 W. Pershing Road

Stickney, IL 60402
Phone: 708.788.2131
Fax: 708.749.2742
Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Sandy Bessette: sandy.bessette@stickneypolice.com
Betty Tokarczyk: betty.tokarczyk@stickneypolice.com

Village Hall Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Exceptions: On the first and third Tuesdays of the month, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
On November 4, due to the election, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. On November 5, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

View Village Hall 2017 Holiday Schedule

Online Payment

Code Red

Events Calendar

<<Jun 2017>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin