Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. M-F

Elective Officials

Jeff Walik : Mayor

Jeff Walik

Mayor

jwalik@villageofstickney.com
Tim Kapolnek : Trustee

Tim Kapolnek

Trustee

tkapolnek@villageofstickney.com
Lea Torres : Trustee

Lea Torres

Trustee

ltorres@villageofstickney.com
Paul Nosek : Treasurer

Paul Nosek

Treasurer

pnosek@villageofstickney.com
Audrey McAdams : Clerk

Audrey McAdams

Clerk

Elected April, 2009

villageclerk@villageofstickney.com
Mary Hrejsa : Trustee

Mary Hrejsa

Trustee

Elected April, 2015

mhrejsa@villageofstickney.com
Mitchell Milenkovic : Trustee

Mitchell Milenkovic

Trustee

Elected April, 2015

mmilenkovic@villageofstickney.com
Sam Savopoulos : Trustee

Sam Savopoulos

Trustee

Elected April, 2013
Originally appointed on August 7, 2012 to fulfill the unexpired term of Fred Schimel.

ssavopoulos@villageofstickney.com
Jeff White : Trustee

Jeff White

Trustee

Elected April, 2011

jwhite@villageofstickney.com
Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Village Hall Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Exceptions: On the first and third Tuesdays of the month, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
On November 4, due to the election, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. On November 5, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

View Village Hall 2017 Holiday Schedule

Online Payment

Code Red

Events Calendar

<<May 2017>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin