Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. M-F

Elective Officials

Deborah Morelli : Mayor

Deborah Morelli

Mayor

Elected April, 2013

dmorelli@villageofstickney.com
Audrey McAdams : Clerk

Audrey McAdams

Clerk

Elected April, 2009

villageclerk@villageofstickney.com
Kathleen Fuentes : Trustee

Kathleen Fuentes

Trustee

Appointed into office September 15, 2015 To fulfill the unexpired term of David De Leshe who was elected in April, 2013

kathleen.fuentes@villageofstickney.com
Mary Hrejsa : Trustee

Mary Hrejsa

Trustee

Elected April, 2015

mhrejsa@villageofstickney.com
Mitchell Milenkovic : Trustee

Mitchell Milenkovic

Trustee

Elected April, 2015

mmilenkovic@villageofstickney.com
Edwin Rivadeneira : Trustee

Edwin Rivadeneira

Trustee

Appointed into office November 1, 2016 To fulfill the unexpired term of James Lazansky who was elected in April, 2013

ERivadeneira@villageofstickney.com
Sam Savopoulos : Trustee

Sam Savopoulos

Trustee

Elected April, 2013
Originally appointed on August 7, 2012 to fulfill the unexpired term of Fred Schimel.

ssavopoulos@villageofstickney.com
Jeff White : Trustee

Jeff White

Trustee

Elected April, 2011

jwhite@villageofstickney.com
Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Village Hall Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Exceptions: On the first and third Tuesdays of the month, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
On November 4, due to the election, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. On November 5, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

View Village Hall 2017 Holiday Schedule

Online Payment

Code Red

Events Calendar

<<Mar 2017>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin