Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. M-F

Welcome to Our Village

Elected Official Contact Information

  • Mayor Jeff Walik.........jwalik@villageofstickney.com.........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Clerk Audrey McAdams..........villageclerk@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Mary Hrejsa..........mhrejsa@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Tim Kapolnek..........tkapolnek@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Mitchell Milenkovic.........mmilenkovic@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Sam Savopoulos........ssavopoulos@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Lea Torres........ltorres@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400
  • Trustee Jeff White................... jwhite@villageofstickney.com..........Phone: 708-749-4400

Village Hall Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Exceptions: On the first and third Tuesdays of the month, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
On November 4, due to the election, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. On November 5, the hours are 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

View Village Hall 2017 Holiday Schedule

Online Payment

Code Red

Events Calendar

<<Sep 2017>>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin